bucketfere.blogg.se

How to take whippets without a cracker
How to take whippets without a cracker




It is even further discouraged when the substance in question is one that society has a very real interest in making you deathly afraid of. This practice is even less-recommended when one is a chronic hypochondriac, who is fighting back the creeping anxiety that is coming on from having already ingested the very substance one is looking up. If taken to heart every time, this tactic could have you locking yourself in your basement after transforming it into a bunkerstorehousezombie-apocalypse stronghold. Maybe its just me, but I would have to be in a pretty low place to be looking to bottles of mouth wash and Robitussin to get my fix.įor those that share that view, and for the uninitiated as a whole, Im here to tell you that the whip-it is in a class of its own in the realm of over-the-counter highs, as well as give you everything you need to know in order to make your first whip-it experience one that is equally safe and fun. Why chug two bottles of cough syrup or stick a bottle of glue up my nose, if I could just pop a pill or take a couple shots and achieve a better outcome with much less of a hassle, and even less health risks for that matter nevertheless having to feel like an absolute degenerate. It was always my experience that for purposes of achieving a fun high or any sense of euphoria, anything that could be purchased over-the-counter was always more hassle then it was worth. Im not sure how I have gone so long without being exposed to this phenomenon, as Ive never shied away from recreational drug use, but I think its because I have never had much belief in over-the-counter substances.






How to take whippets without a cracker